Thank you for supporting our women owned small business!

Year of the Rooster Mahjong Dice™ - one pair of Rooster 16 mm dice

Regular price $20.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing our Year of the Rooster Mahjong Dice™. 

These standard size 16 mm Rooster Mahjong Dice™ are available in red pearl with an engraved and painted white rooster design for the one dot and engraved and painted white dots for the two through six sides. 

Information about the Chinese Zodiac

The Chinese zodiac features 12 animal signs. Originated from ancient zoolatry with a history of over 2,000 years, Chinese Zodiac has been instrumental in Chinese culture and beyond.

The 12 Chinese zodiac animals, in a repeating twelve year cycle, represent years in China. They are also believed to share insight into compatibility, marriage, personality, career and fortune.

The order of the 12 animals are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. The Year of the Rooster starts on February 13, 2029 and ends on February 2, 2030.

Other Years of the Rooster include 1933, 1945, 1957, 1969, 1981, 1993, 2005, and 2017.

This chart below from Readers Digest shows the Zodiac symbol associated with birth years.

To read more visit,