Thank you for supporting our women owned small business!

Year of the Rabbit Mahjong Dice™ - one pair of 16 mm dice

Regular price $20.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

A new style of Year of the Rabbit Mahjong Dice™ will be released soon! 

Introducing our Year of the Rabbit Mahjong Dice™. 

These standard size 16 mm Mahjong Dice™ are available in a white swirl with an engraved and pink painted Rabbit design for the one dot and engraved and painted black dots for the two through six sides. No two dice are the same, each have a unique swirl. 

Information about the Chinese Zodiac

The Chinese zodiac features 12 animal signs. Originated from ancient zoolatry with a history of over 2,000 years, Chinese Zodiac has been instrumental in Chinese culture and beyond.

The 12 Chinese zodiac animals, in a repeating twelve year cycle, represent years in China. They are also believed to share insight into compatibility, marriage, personality, career and fortune.

The order of the 12 animals are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. The Year of the Ox started with the Lunar New Year on February 12, 2021. The Year of the Rabbit begins on January 22nd, 2023 and ends on February 9th, 2024.

Other Years of the Rabbit include 1927, 1939, 1951, 1963, 1975, 1987, 1999 and 2011.  

This chart below from Readers Digest shows the Zodiac symbol associated with birth years.

To read more visit,