Thank you for supporting our women owned small business!

Year of the Tiger Mahjong Dice™ - one pair of 16 mm Tiger dice

Regular price $20.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing our Year of the Tiger Mahjong Dice™. 

These standard size 16 mm Mahjong Dice™ are available in black and orange swirl with an engraved and painted Tiger design for the one dot and engraved and painted gold dots for the two through six sides.
No two dice are the same, each have a unique swirl. 

Information about the Chinese Zodiac

The Chinese zodiac features 12 animal signs. Originated from ancient zoolatry with a history of over 2,000 years, Chinese Zodiac has been instrumental in Chinese culture and beyond.

The 12 Chinese zodiac animals, in a repeating twelve year cycle, represent years in China. They are also believed to share insight into compatibility, marriage, personality, career and fortune.

The order of the 12 animals are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. The Year of the Ox started with the Lunar New Year on February 12, 2021. The Year of the Tiger begins on February 1, 2022 and ends on January 31, 2023. 

Other Years of the Tiger include 1938, 1950, 1962, 1974, 1986, 1998 and 2010.

This chart below from Readers Digest shows the Zodiac symbol associated with birth years.

To read more visit,