Thank you for supporting our women owned small business!

Chinese Zodiac - Year Of Mahjong Dice™ Collection

Click below to order individual pairs of our Year of Mahjong Dice™ Series, our 2024 Year of the Dragon (Red, Green, or White) and our Collector Set which includes 12 pairs of our Zodiac Collection in a canvas NMJL card zipper pouch. For the Collector Set, select red or green dragon at checkout. 

Limited quantity available.

The Chinese zodiac features 12 animal signs. Originated from ancient zoolatry with a history of over 2,000 years, Chinese Zodiac has been instrumental in Chinese culture and beyond.

The 12 Chinese zodiac animals, in a repeating twelve year cycle, represent years in China. They are also believed to share insight into compatibility, marriage, personality, career and fortune.

The order of the 12 animals are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. The Year of the Ox started with the Lunar New Year on February 12, 2021.

The Lunar New Year will begin on February 1, 2022 and is the Year of the Tiger. 

This chart below from Readers Digest shows the Zodiac symbol associated with birth years.

  To read more visit,